Bob Dunsire Bagpipe Forums

Bob Dunsire Bagpipe Forums (http://forums.bobdunsire.com/forums/index.php)
-   Beginners, Intermediate, + (http://forums.bobdunsire.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=346)
-   -   Introductions - new piper (http://forums.bobdunsire.com/forums/showthread.php?t=164824)

Piperchase 08-05-2017 02:06 PM

Introductions - new piper

Hello, Piper here.

I'm new to piping. I've been using a practice chanter for a while now. I'll be starting myself on a set of pipes before too long. Hope to get great info from this forum.

Thanks to all already

Piper

Piperchase 08-05-2017 02:08 PM

Re: Introductions

How does one add a signature to a post?

EagleJCS 08-05-2017 04:45 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Piperchase (Post 1317101)
How does one add a signature to a post?

That would be on your user profile (User CP on the forum menu above), User Signature is the first link under Settings and options on the left. That puts the same signature on ALL of your posts. :thumb:

Pip01 08-06-2017 10:01 AM

Greetings, Piperchase,

Very pleased to have you join us... and... Welcome Aboard!! :)

We (generally speaking :) have a rather happy and rollicksome
mob here... and there is much good information to be gleaned
herein... (Though six pipers... will get you... a dozen opinions!! :)

Just jump right in... and feel free to ask... anything!! (We do!! :)

All the Best!!

Pip01

apease 09-03-2017 07:21 AM