Welcome to
the forums at bobdunsire.com
bobdunsire.com forums bobdunsire.com forums
You can reset your password by going here. Be sure to try your current email and any email addresses you may have had in the past.
Otherwise please use the Contact Us link at the bottom of the forums. In order to help you, please provide the following info: Your Display Name from the old forum and any possible email addresses you would have used before. Without that info we cannot locate your account.

Go Back   Bob Dunsire Bagpipe Forums > Great Highland Bagpipe > Beginners, Intermediate, +
Register Blogs FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Beginners, Intermediate, + Discuss issues, tackle problems, share experiences, ask questions, and look for specific help...

Platinum Sponsors

Old 08-05-2017, 02:06 PM   #1
Piperchase
Forum Member - Shy or Quiet

Default Introductions - new piper

Hello, Piper here.

I'm new to piping. I've been using a practice chanter for a while now. I'll be starting myself on a set of pipes before too long. Hope to get great info from this forum.

Thanks to all already

Piper
Piperchase is offline   Reply With Quote
Gold Sponsor
Old 08-05-2017, 02:08 PM   #2
Piperchase

Default Re: Introductions

How does one add a signature to a post?

Last edited by Andrew Lenz; 09-06-2017 at 01:39 PM. Reason: Removed unnecessary block quote of entire first post.
Piperchase is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-05-2017, 04:45 PM   #3
EagleJCS
Forum Silver Medal

Quote:
Originally Posted by Piperchase View Post
How does one add a signature to a post?
That would be on your user profile (User CP on the forum menu above), User Signature is the first link under Settings and options on the left. That puts the same signature on ALL of your posts.
Old 08-06-2017, 10:01 AM   #4
Pip01
Holy smoking keyboard!

Greetings, Piperchase,

Very pleased to have you join us... and... Welcome Aboard!! :)

We (generally speaking :) have a rather happy and rollicksome